Wednesday, December 18, 2013

AIPH2: Robots and Farm Animals

From Milktoast Music comes a new “space opera” classic,   AIPH2: Robots and Farm Animals. The proclaimed sequel to Adventures in Psychohistory: Part 1 Episode 1: The Galactic Fast One, this next chapter focuses on our future relationship with artificial intelligence and the construction of humankind’s substitute. AIPH2: Robots and Farm Animals brings a variety of original strange music, laced with some classic science fiction, crafted by Masters of Space Opera: Richard Pickman, Hail Zeon!, Durka Dub and the return of For the Galaxy!
A action filled adventure full of androids, sex and prosecution. AIPH2: Robots and Farm Animals features space opera from as far back as 2010 and brings man face to face with his greatest fear, replacement.

Available free to download 11/27/2013 from
follow us on facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment